Angel Falling

Indy Perro

A Vincent Bayonne Mystery

In Central City, a killer preys on lost souls…

*****
Vincent Bayonne investigates a series of murders while seeking his own redemption.

After years working narcotics, Detective Bayonne transfers to homicide. His search for meaningful police work leads him to a new partner who “listens” to murder, an old informant who has found religion, and a “family” living on the edge of the city and beyond the limits of reality.

*****
A gripping mystery that’s perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Dennis Lehane, and James Sallis!

Subscribe to Perro's Prism and
Receive a Free Short Story

Register for the monthly newsletter for exclusive essays, discounts, content, news, and more. 

You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details, review our privacy policy.