Journeyman

by Indy Perro

In Central City, a mob war is about to paint the town red…

Kane Kulpa and Vincent Bayonne are unlikely allies with a dark shared past.

Kulpa is navigating the brutal criminal underworld of Central City, while Bayonne is a troubled detective battling to clean up the very same streets. But when the mayor’s son dies, the unlikely allies must work together to solve a crime that threatens to tear the city – and each other – apart.

In a town filled with lost souls, how do you find the damned?

A hard-boiled crime thriller that’s perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Dennis Lehane, and James Sallis!

Buy The Book

Buy the E-Book

Also available on Rakuten Kobo and Google Play.

Subscribe to Perro's Prism and
Receive a Free Short Story

Register for the monthly newsletter for exclusive essays, discounts, content, news, and more. 

You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details, review our privacy policy.